Monthly Archives: March 2020

Investiture Ceremony 2020

Category : Events

The oath taking ceremony of the school leaders was conducted today in the school morning assembly.It was presided by sister principal under the able guidance of our teacher Yumita Rai, Samuel Adhikari & Zamyang Dorjee Bhutia.
The post holders are as follows:

School Captain: Simran Kumari
Vice Captain:. Sangay Dorjee Denzongpa
Sports Captain: Tseten Namgyal Bhutia & Siwani Rai
Cheif DCM:. Akshat Chettri & Ahingsa Shakya
House Captains:
Green House:. Ayesha Khan & Abinav Pradhan
Yellow House:. Vishaya Shree Rai & Nitesh Lepcha
Red House: Tshering Zangmu & Maheem Rai
Blue House:. Sewan Deep Sharma & Priyanka Lama
Chief DCM:. Saurav Das & Deepika Mukhia
Blue House:. Divya Jyoti Pradhan & Akriti Chettri
Green House:. Yogita Sharma & Awadhi Chettri
Red House: Aashi Agarwal & Ripjer Lepcha
Yellow House:. Priyam Ray & Ismirti Rai
The ceremony ended with the principal address where in She congratulated the newly elected student council & encouraged them to discharge their duties keeping in tune with the school spirit.


error: Content is protected !!